ts raining celebrities , we mean tv celebritites at the most famous Star Parivaar Awards.. Well the ones spotted in their best dress for the evening are Rupal Patel, Shaleen Bhanot with Deblina Chatterjee, Medha Sambutkar with Sonali Verma, Kushal Tandon with Nia Sharma, Krystle Dsouza and Karan, star plus, star parivaar awards, star parivaar awards 2012, arnav, barun sobti, iss pyaar ko kya naam doon, kokila ben, saath nibhana saathiya, diya aur baati hum, yeh rishta kya kehlata hain, hina khan, karan mehra, navya, daljeet singh, shaleen bhanot, deblina chatterjee, dance, performance, romance, krystle dsouza, karan tacker, viraat, maanvi, tv, celebrity, news, gossip, bollywood, entertainment, bollywoodbackstage, desimad, telebuzz

http://www.ibollytv.com/ does not host any of the video or A/V content links available on this website and nor does it engage in copying or uploading videos to any website. http://www.ibollytv.com/ is merely an index of available links on the internet mostly on the popular hosting sources like Google video, DailyMotion, Veoh, MySpace, Guba, VReel, Supernova Tube, Mega Video, Youku, Zshare, Todou and YouTube. http://www.ibollytv.com/ is not responsible for video or A/V content hosted on third party websites. Therefore, Copyright infringement notices should be directed to the responsible third party websites where the content is actually hosted. If you believe that any of the content above, links to content that infringes your copyright, please contact the respective third party websites for removal of your content off the internet. Please write to us at, contact.ibollytv@gmail.com, if you have any questions or concerns.